B A H j o u r n a l i s t

Brian Anthony Hernandez

I’m on the radio ► San Francisco station interviews me about my story

Michael Finney, host of Consumer Talk on KGO Newstalk 810 in San Francisco, interviewed me on Saturday night about this story I wrote earlier this month: “Money can’t buy love, but it may buy friends.”

Listen to our live 5-minute discussion here or click on the image on the left. My segment begins at 42:38 and ends at 47:40.

I unexpectedly said “you know” several times. The phrase must be a verbal tic because I don’t use that phrase in my everyday conversations. Despite those tics, Finney said at the end of the segment that I’m welcome back on the show anytime.

October 12, 2010 - Posted by | Journalism, New York, Work, Writing

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

