B A H j o u r n a l i s t

Brian Anthony Hernandez

Join me: Things to do outside in April and May

If you’re interested in any of these activities, comment below and I’ll keep you posted on details.

April 10 / Basketball, sand volleyball at Encanto Park

April 17 / Pat’s Run at Sun Devil Stadium

April 24 / Mini golf at Castles-n-Coasters

May 1 / Hike Camelback Mountain –>

May 15 / Salt River Tubing

May 22 / Horseback riding at South Mountain stables

April 3, 2010 - Posted by | Personal, Phoenix

6 Comments »

  1. I wanna do all of those things!

    Comment by Lindsey | April 5, 2010 | Reply

  2. yay i’m in for tubin’!

    Comment by mike | April 5, 2010 | Reply

  3. These all sound fun!

    Comment by Parker | April 5, 2010 | Reply

  4. I’m in for tubing. If Camelback is in the morning, I am in. I’m a maybe for horseback riding if I can get the day off.

    Comment by Marette | April 5, 2010 | Reply

  5. I’m up for April 24 thru May 22!

    Comment by Eddi | April 5, 2010 | Reply

  6. I’d be down for Pat’s Run. Dri-fit shirt, nice!

    Comment by Amy | April 5, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

